Featured News

Results: 186 Articles found.

The Orange Bowl Committee officially welcomed 12 new Active Members for the 2021-22 year. These individuals were elected at the March Membership Meeting. With these additions, the Orange Bowl Committee now consists of 380 members. The new class will play an integral role as the Orange Bowl will host the College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Capital One Orange Bowl on December 31, 2021, as well as numerous other sporting events.


Bradley is a partner with the law firm Holland & Knight LLP in Miami, Fla. And co-chairs the firm's South Florida Corporate, M&A and Securities Practice Group.


John P. “Jack” Seiler has officially been announced as the Orange Bowl Committee's 83rd President and Chair as of January 12, 2021. Seiler, whose grandfather Earnie Seiler was one of the original founders of the Orange Bowl Committee, has been a member of the Orange Bowl Committee (OBC) since 1994 and a board member since 1999. He succeeds Immediate Past President & Chair, Jeff E. Rubin.

Results: 186 Articles found.
Dos Equis banner