2020 Renewal Campaign

Featured News

Results: 173 Articles found.

Seven players who are veterans of the Capital One Orange Bowl were selected in the first round of the 2020 NFL Draft—six of whom participated in the 2018 College Football Playoff (CFP) Semifinal at the Capital One Orange Bowl.


The Orange Bowl Committee held elections for its 2020-21 board of directors and officers during its February monthly membership meeting.


Yvonne Turner Johnson, M.D. was elected as second vice chair of the Orange Bowl Committee (OBC) at the organization’s annual elections in February. Dr. Johnson is the Chief Medical Officer of South Miami Hospital.

Results: 173 Articles found.